Board of Directors
Contact


NLUK
Green Dock
Board of Directors

 Wolf Essig
Director Latin America
wolf@greendock.nl
 Hendrik Bruna
Director Malaysia
hendrik@greendock.nl
 Maythanee Ponpongnithikul
Member of the Supervisory Board
may@greendock.nl
 Doebren Mulder
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
doebren@greendock.nl
 Dirk-Henning Stuhr
Managing Partner/CEO
dirk@greendock.nl
 Ajay Seth
Director Pre-Cleaning Operations
ajay@greendock.nl
 Luis de Freitas
Director Panama
luis@greendock.nl
 Ahmed Hassan
Director Middle East
ahmed@greendock.nl
 Edwin de Jonge
Director Architectual Design/R&D
edwin@greendock.nl
 Tanja Trölitzsch
Member of the Supervisory Board
tanja@greendock.nl
 Luis de Freitas jr
Management Trainee
luigi@greendock.nl











Realisatie: ReMedia.nl / Baskwadraat